Staff List

If you have a general inquiry, you can send a message to all staff members using our site contact form. To reach a specific publication, you can contact the editor of that publication. Staff members listed as advisers are faculty and staff at the Schieffer School of Journalism.

TCU 360

Sophie Turner
Executive Editor
Abbie Maynard
Managing Editor
Lena Blietz
Managing Editor
Kaitlyn Beckert
Managing Editor
Kezhal Shah-Hosseini
Projects Editor
Hayes Clement
Administration/Campus Editor
Joey McReynolds
Public Safety/Facilities Editor
Paulina Blanc
Academics Editor
Evan Watson
Sports Editor
Clayton Youngman
Student Organizations Editor
Beth Griffith
Visuals Editor
Ali Montag
Data Editor
Kent Chapline

skiff x 360

Caitlin Andreen
Madeline Pena
Associate Editor
Robert Bohler

TCU News Now

Israel Cano
Crew Chief
Kent Chapline

TCU Sports Now

Israel Cano
Crew Chief
Kent Chapline

Can't find someone?

If the person you're looking for isn't listed on this page, you can send a general message using our contact form and we'll be sure to get the message to the right person.