Big 12 releases 2012 football schedule


The Big 12 released its 2012 football schedule today. 

TCU will make its conference debut Sept. 15 when it travels to Kansas. Other notable dates on the schedule include a Nov. 24 trip to Texas and Dec. 1 against Oklahoma at home.

The Frogs' first conference home game will be Oct. 6 against Iowa State.

Here's a look at the complete schedule:

Grambling State, Sept. 8

at Kansas, Sept. 15

Virginia, Sept. 22

at SMU, Sep. 29

Iowa State, Oct. 6

at Baylor, Oct. 13

Texas Tech, Oct. 20

at Oklahoma State, Oct. 27

at West Virginia, Nov. 3

Kansas State, Nov. 10

at Texas, Nov. 24

Oklahoma, Dec. 1