Live blog: SGA debate begins at 4 p.m.


    Students who are running in this year's SGA election are as followed:

    President: Joshua Simpson and Brent Folan
    Vice President for Operations: Lauren Sharp and David Belpedio 
    Vice President for External: Graham McMillan and Evan Folan
    Treasurer: Cody Westphal (uncontested) 

    Nov. 13 (8 a.m.)   Polls Open ( 
    Nov. 14 (8 a.m.)   Polls Close – Campaign Period Ends