About TCU 360

TCU 360 is part of TCU Student Media. It is student-led and faculty advised. Our mission is to develop aspiring journalists who use accurate and ethical reporting to inform and serve people invested in TCU. All Horned Frogs are welcome. TCU Student Media is part of the Department of Journalism in the Bob Schieffer College of Communication.

For information about the rules and guidelines we adhere to as an online news publication, please see our terms of service.

We are proud to partner with Parse.ly, who provides us with an innovative data analysis suite developed specifically for newsrooms.

If you’re interested in working for TCU Student Media, check out the Student Media Job Board or email Jean Marie Brown, Director of Student Media.

Management Team

Elizabeth Campbell : Executive Editor

Elizabeth Campbell

Executive Editor

E.CAMPBELL18@tcu.edu
Andrew Van Heusden : Editor, The Skiff

Andrew Van Heusden

Editor, The Skiff

A.VANHEUSDEN@tcu.edu
William Konig : Managing Editor

William Konig

Managing Editor

F.W.KONIG@tcu.edu
Jocelyn Sitton : Managing Editor

Jocelyn Sitton

Managing Editor

J.A.SITTON@tcu.edu
Paris Jones : Managing Editor

Paris Jones

Managing Editor

PARIS.JONES@tcu.edu

Editing Team

Taylor Boser : Staff Videographer

Taylor Boser

Staff Videographer

t.m.boser@tcu.edu
Sam Bruton : Photo Editor

Sam Bruton

Photo Editor

SAM.BRUTON@tcu.edu
Megan Guter : Audience Engagement Editor

Megan Guter

Audience Engagement Editor

M.M.GUTER@tcu.edu
Tamera Hyatte : Line Editor

Tamera Hyatte

Line Editor

T.HYATTE@tcu.edu
Brandon Kitchin : Line Editor

Brandon Kitchin

Line Editor

b.james.kitchin@tcu.edu
Riley Knight : Line Editor

Riley Knight

Line Editor

K.R.KNIGHT@tcu.edu
Caroline Love : The Skiff Associate Editor

Caroline Love

The Skiff Associate Editor

CAROLINE.LOVE37@tcu.edu
Isabella Masiello : Web Editor

Isabella Masiello

Web Editor

I.MASIELLO@tcu.edu
Garrett Podell : Sports Editor

Garrett Podell

Sports Editor

GARRETT.PODELL@tcu.edu
Michelle Ross : Line Editor

Michelle Ross

Line Editor

MICHELLE.T.ROSS@tcu.edu

AdLab Advertising Team

Emily Rhine : Advertising Director

Emily Rhine

Advertising Director

EMILY.M.RHINE@tcu.edu
Vien Phan : Account Executive

Vien Phan

Account Executive

VIEN.PHAN@tcu.edu
Hannah Stabingas : Account Executive

Hannah Stabingas

Account Executive

H.STABINGAS@tcu.edu
Sophia Striedinger : Account Executive

Sophia Striedinger

Account Executive

S.STRIEDINGER@tcu.edu
Kennedy Wilson : Account Executive

Kennedy Wilson

Account Executive

K.H.WILSON@tcu.edu