About TCU 360

TCU 360 is part of TCU Student Media. It is student-led and faculty advised. Our mission is to develop aspiring journalists who use accurate and ethical reporting to inform and serve people invested in TCU. All Horned Frogs are welcome. TCU Student Media is part of the Department of Journalism in the Bob Schieffer College of Communication.

For information about the rules and guidelines we adhere to as an online news publication, please see our terms of service.

We are proud to partner with Parse.ly, who provides us with an innovative data analysis suite developed specifically for newsrooms.

If you’re interested in working for TCU Student Media, check out the Student Media Job Board or email Jean Marie Brown, Director of Student Media.

Management Team

Emily Laff : Executive Editor

Emily Laff

Executive Editor

Emily Laff is a senior journalism major (and die hard Broncos fan) from Denver, Colorado. When she is not out reporting she is most likely at a Krispy Kreme drive-through or in an isle at Barnes and Noble.

EMILY.ROSE.LAFF@tcu.edu
Hank Kilgore : Editor, The Skiff

Hank Kilgore

Editor, The Skiff

Hank Kilgore is a senior journalism major and FTDM minor from Lafayette, Louisiana. He is currently editor of The Skiff. You can often find him anywhere a superhero movie is being played.

HANK.M.KILGORE@tcu.edu
Kristen Weaver : Managing Editor

Kristen Weaver

Managing Editor

Kristen Weaver is a senior journalism and Spanish double major from Dallas, Texas. When she's not reporting, she's probably taking pictures of her food or laughing at her own jokes. She welcomes any and all comments and story ideas, so shoot her an email!

KRISTEN.WEAVER@tcu.edu
Kat Matthews : Managing Editor

Kat Matthews

Managing Editor

Kat is a senior broadcast journalism major from Northern California. This will be her fourth year working with TCU Student Media. She loves watching sports, especially football or baseball, and she spends nearly too much time with her two-year-old pit bull Reina.

K.L.MATTHEWS@tcu.edu

Editing Team

Michelle Ross : TCU 360 Line Editor

Michelle Ross

TCU 360 Line Editor

512-492-2544

michelle.t.ross@tcu.edu
Nia Brookins : Line Editor

Nia Brookins

Line Editor

N.BROOKINS@tcu.edu
Sam Bruton : Photo Editor

Sam Bruton

Photo Editor

SAM.BRUTON@tcu.edu
Ryder Buttry : Line Editor

Ryder Buttry

Line Editor

RYDER.BUTTRY@tcu.edu
James Creange : Digital Audio Producer

James Creange

Digital Audio Producer

J.CREANGE@tcu.edu
Monica Dziak : Multimedia Editor

Monica Dziak

Multimedia Editor

MONICA.DZIAK@tcu.edu
Mackenzie Holst : Copy Chief

Mackenzie Holst

Copy Chief

M.HOLST@tcu.edu
Molly Jenkins : Line Editor

Molly Jenkins

Line Editor

M.GRACE.JENKINS@tcu.edu
Paris Jones : Data Editor

Paris Jones

Data Editor

PARIS.JONES@tcu.edu
Riley Knight : Line Editor

Riley Knight

Line Editor

K.R.KNIGHT@tcu.edu
William Konig : Line Editor

William Konig

Line Editor

F.W.KONIG@tcu.edu
Victoria Knox : The Skiff Associate Editor

Victoria Knox

The Skiff Associate Editor

T.R.KNOX@tcu.edu
Isabella Masiello : Web Editor

Isabella Masiello

Web Editor

I.MASIELLO@tcu.edu
Yvonne Mukamudenge Umugwaneza : Digital Audio Editor

Yvonne Mukamudenge Umugwaneza

Digital Audio Editor

Y.Umugwaneza@tcu.edu
Jessica Ranck : Line Editor

Jessica Ranck

Line Editor

J.M.RANCK@tcu.edu
Makenzie Stallo : Line Editor

Makenzie Stallo

Line Editor

M.E.STALLO@tcu.edu
Sierra Tuthill : Audience Engagement Editor

Sierra Tuthill

Audience Engagement Editor

SIERRA.TUTHILL@tcu.edu
Taylor Wirtz : Line Editor

Taylor Wirtz

Line Editor

TAYLOR.WIRTZ@tcu.edu

AdLab Advertising Team

Emily Rhine : Advertising Director

Emily Rhine

Advertising Director

EMILY.M.RHINE@tcu.edu
Vien Phan : Account Executive

Vien Phan

Account Executive

VIEN.PHAN@tcu.edu
Hannah Stabingas : Account Executive

Hannah Stabingas

Account Executive

H.STABINGAS@tcu.edu
Sophia Striedinger : Account Executive

Sophia Striedinger

Account Executive

S.STRIEDINGER@tcu.edu
Kennedy Wilson : Account Executive

Kennedy Wilson

Account Executive

K.H.WILSON@tcu.edu