About TCU 360

TCU 360 is part of TCU Student Media. It is student-led and faculty advised. Our mission is to develop aspiring journalists who use accurate and ethical reporting to inform and serve people invested in TCU. All Horned Frogs are welcome. TCU Student Media is part of the Department of Journalism in the Bob Schieffer College of Communication.

For information about the rules and guidelines we adhere to as an online news publication, please see our terms of service.

We are proud to partner with Parse.ly, who provides us with an innovative data analysis suite developed specifically for newsrooms.

If you’re interested in working for TCU Student Media, check out the Student Media Job Board or email Jean Marie Brown, Director of Student Media.

Management Team

Taylor Boser : Executive Editor

Taylor Boser

Executive Editor

T.M.BOSER@tcu.edu
Robbie Vaglio : Managing Editor

Robbie Vaglio

Managing Editor

ROBERT.VAGLIO@tcu.edu
Grace Amiss : Managing Editor

Grace Amiss

Managing Editor

GRACE.K.AMISS@tcu.edu
Katie Carter : Politifrog Executive Editor

Katie Carter

Politifrog Executive Editor

Katie.mae.carter@tcu.edu
Andrew Van Heusden : Digital Producer

Andrew Van Heusden

Digital Producer

A.VANHEUSDEN@tcu.edu
Garrett Podell : Managing Editor

Garrett Podell

Managing Editor

GARRETT.PODELL@tcu.edu

Editing Team

Mariana Rivas : Web Editor

Mariana Rivas

Web Editor

M.I.RIVAS@tcu.edu
Carolina Olivares : Line Editor

Carolina Olivares

Line Editor

c.olivares16@tcu.edu
Brittany Kasko : Line Editor

Brittany Kasko

Line Editor

brittany.kasko@tcu.edu
Dylan Guest : Line Editor

Dylan Guest

Line Editor

d.guest@tcu.edu
Alexa Hines : Line Editor

Alexa Hines

Line Editor

alexa.hines@tcu.edu
Benton McDonald : Sports Editor

Benton McDonald

Sports Editor

benton.mcdonald@tcu.edu
Megan Guter : Audience Engagement Editor

Megan Guter

Audience Engagement Editor

M.M.GUTER@tcu.edu

AdLab Advertising Team

Lauren Godby : Designer

Lauren Godby

Designer

LAUREN.GODBY@TCU.EDU
Michelle Lowell : Advertising Director

Michelle Lowell

Advertising Director

M.LOWELL@tcu.edu
Katie Keys : Designer

Katie Keys

Designer

KATIE.KEYS@TCU.EDU
Erica Anderson : Marketing Coordinator

Erica Anderson

Marketing Coordinator

ERICA.N.ANDERSON@TCU.EDU
Dorothy Anderson : Account Executive

Dorothy Anderson

Account Executive

DJEAN.ANDERSON@tcu.edu
Tram Nguyen : Office Administrator

Tram Nguyen

Office Administrator

TRAM.NGUYEN@TCU.EDU
Brittany Vicana : Account Executive

Brittany Vicana

Account Executive

B.A.VICANA@TCU.EDU
Katey Palella : Account Executive

Katey Palella

Account Executive

K.R.PALELLA@TCU.EDU