52.4 F
Fort Worth
Saturday, February 27, 2021
SGA held their Inauguration on Tuesday, September 8, 2020.

All-woman team of student body officers makes TCU history

It is the first time in TCU's history all three officers have been female.

Students elect new SGA vice president

Voting for college, class and student body representatives closes today at 8 p.m.

Witkop wins SGA president

Josh Witkop is the new SGA president-elect.

Less than 150 votes separate presidential candidates in tight race

Only 58 votes eliminated Matt Williams from advancing to the presidential run-off election.

Meet the newly-elected student body officers

The newly-elected SGA officers speak about their plans for the future.

SGA presidential election headed to run off

The run-off election will take place next Wednesday, April 17.

Who’s Running for Student Body Officer Positions?

Get to know the candidates with this interactive guide before student body officer elections on Thursday, April 11.

Student Government looks to fill 10 open seats

Student Body President Abbey Widick hopes the appointed representatives will add diversity and perspective to SGA.

Widick wins presidential race by landslide, Jezek, Keetch, Nestor each win unopposed races

SGA announced the winners of Thursday's elections early Friday morning.

Are this semester’s SGA elections really ‘elections’?

SGA’s lack of ‘openness’ with the student body played a major role in the limited number of candidates for this semester’s elections.
Translate Page